Darien

Athletic Director: Chris Manfredonia
cmanfredonia@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-3981
Baseball Coach: Mike Scott
mscott@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Basketball Coach: Charoy Bentley
charoy.bentley@gmail.com
Boys Cross Country Coach: Tyson Kaczmarek
nosyt13@aol.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Golf Coach: THOMAS E ODONNELL
todonnel@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-2518
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mac Budd
embudd88@optimum.net
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Tyson Kaczmarek
nosyt13@aol.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jeff Brameier
jbrameier@darienps.org
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Tyson Kaczmarek
nosyt13@aol.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Soccer Coach: Jon Bradley
jonathanbradley@usa.net
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Swimming Coach: Liz Blau
swimlizzieb@gmail.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Tennis Coach: Hugh Underhill
W: (203) 655-3981
Boys Volleyball Coach: Laurie LaRusso
llarusso@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-3981
Field Hockey Coach: Maureen Minicus
mominicus@hotmail.com
Football Coach: Mike Forget
coachforget90@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Coach: Melba Chambers
melchambers217@gmail.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Girls Cross Country Coach: Steve Norris
Girls Golf Coach: Brian Zeyer
bzeyer@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-2518
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Steve Norris
runtheroost@gmail.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Lisa Lindley
grizonline@yahoo.com
W: (203) 353-1278
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Steve Norris
runtheroost@gmail.com
W: (203) 656-3981
Girls Soccer Coach: Leigh Parsons
bwsoccer777@gmail.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Girls Swimming Coach: Marj Trifone
mtrifone@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-3981
Girls Tennis Coach: Anne Lise Brown
albdjb@aol.com
Girls Volleyball Coach: Laurie LaRusso
llarusso@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-3981
Gymnastics Coach: Judy Zakim
judyzakim@gmail.com
W: (203) 655-3981
Softball Coach: Nick DeMaio
ndemaio@darienps.org
W: (203) 655-3981
Wrestling Coach: Greg Lewis
glewis@stamfordct.gov
W: (203) 655-3981