E.O. Smith

Athletic Director: Dan Uriano
duriano@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-0877
Baseball Coach: Mike Susi
msusi16@gmail.com
W: (860) 487-0877
Boys Basketball Coach: Ron Pires
W: (860) 794-5971
Boys Cross Country Coach: Greg Tutolo
W: (860) 487-0877
Boys Golf Coach: Chuck Leavens
cleavens@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-0877
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: John Hodgson
W: (860) 487-0877
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Darren Dale
ddale@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-2218
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Dunstan
celticwoodwinds@gmail.com
W: (860) 794-5971
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Darren Dale
W: (860) 487-0877
Boys Soccer Coach: Mike Radlbeck
mradlbeck@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-2218
Boys Swimming Coach: Dan Furman
W: (860) 487-0877
Boys Tennis Coach: James Mathews
Field Hockey Coach: Regan Rowley
rrowley@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-2218
Football Coach: James Kelly
W: (860) 487-0877
Girls Basketball Coach: Mary Roickle
W: (860) 794-5971
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jorge Guerra
W: (860) 487-0877
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Darren Dale
W: (860) 487-2218
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Alexandra Breen
alexandrabreen5_qhx@indeedmail.com
W: (860) 487-2218
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Darren Dale
W: (860) 487-0877
Girls Soccer Coach: Gui Estes
W: (860) 487-2218
Girls Swimming Coach: Daniel Furman
dfurman@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-0877
Girls Tennis Coach: Carrie Silver Bernstein
tcccsb@earthlink.net
W: (860) 487-2218
Girls Volleyball Coach: Diane Vampatella
dvampatella@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-0877
Softball Coach: Scott McCall
mccallhill@yahoo.com
W: (860) 487-0877
Wrestling Coach: Jon Torres
jtorres@eosmith.org
W: (860) 487-2218