East Catholic

Athletic Director: Jon Dahlquist
dahlquistj@echs.com
W: (860) 647-8627
Baseball Coach: Martin Fiori
eceaglesbaseball@aol.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Basketball Coach: Luke Reilly
lureilly@hotmail.com
W: (860) 647-8627
Boys Cross Country Coach: Kathleen Reilly
koneill2@cox.net
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Golf Coach: Tom Malin
echsad@aol.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Joey Trenholm
joeytrenholm@att.net
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bill Baron
baronwm71@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Patrick Bushnell
coachbushnell.echs@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bill Baron
baronwm71@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Soccer Coach: Johnny El-Hachem
johnny.elhachem10@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Swimming Coach: Rob Ensling
rensling@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Boys Tennis Coach: Ryan Healey
healeyr@echs.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Field Hockey Coach: Danielle Bazzano
daniellebazzano@icloud.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Football Coach: Tom Seaver
seavert@echs.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Basketball Coach: Chad Malone
malonec@echs.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Cross Country Coach: Kathleen Reilly
koneill2@cox.net
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Golf Coach: John Nowobilski
pgatall@aol.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Marie Baron
baronwm71@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Brian Wilcox
eastgirlslaxcoachwilcox@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Marie Baron
baronwm71@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Soccer Coach: Scott Raiola
coachraiola@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Swimming Coach: Rob Ensling
rensling@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Tennis Coach: Nicholas Sabbatini
nic.sabbatini@hotmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Girls Volleyball Coach: Sarah Lomazzo
sarah.lomazzo@gmail.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Softball Coach: Mike Lagace
mlmirage@yahoo.com
W: (860) 649-5336
Wrestling Coach: Patrick Hughes
hughesfab5@msn.com
W: (860) 649-5336