East Haven

Athletic Director: Anthony Verderame
averderame@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Baseball Coach: Butch Johnson
rjohnson@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Basketball Coach: Ricky Narracci
rnarracci@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Cross Country Coach: Anthony Russell
antjrus@yahoo.com
W: (203) 823-7020
Boys Golf Coach: Ricky Narracci
augie1017@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Lou Pane
spane@snet.net
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Rusty Dunne
mdunne@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jim Vicario
coachjim9@aol.com
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Soccer Coach: Paul Comesanas
W: (203) 468-3353
Boys Swimming Coach: Jenn Amasino
amasinoj@hotmail.com
Boys Tennis Coach: Anthony Perrotti
aperrotti@quinnipiac.edu
W: (203) 468-3353
Football Coach: Scott Benoit
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Basketball Coach: Anthony Russell
arussell@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Cross Country Coach: Anthony Russell
antjrus@yahoo.com
W: (203) 823-7020
Girls Golf Coach: Dave Augustine
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Rusty Dunne
mdunne@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Rusty Dunne
mdunne@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Soccer Coach: Jake Hackett
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Swimming Coach: Leanne Boisvert
lboisvert@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Tennis Coach: Dave Oshana
doshana@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Girls Volleyball Coach: Anthony Verderame jr
cbrow13@gmail.com
W: (203) 468-3353
Softball Coach: Ed Crisafi
ecrisafi@east-haven.k12.ct.us
W: (203) 468-3353
Wrestling Coach: Mark Tolla
easthavenwrestling@gmail.com
W: (203) 468-3353