East Windsor

Athletic Director: Steven Burndrett
sburndrett@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Baseball Coach: Steven Burndrett
W: (860) 623-3361
Boys Basketball Coach: Al Gelsomino
ewboysbasketball@gmail.com
W: (860) 752-9356
Boys Cross Country Coach: Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Boys Golf Coach: Mike Stiles
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Paul Dowe
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Boys Soccer Coach: Ryan McCormack
mccormack.ryj@gmail.com
W: (860) 623-3361
Girls Basketball Coach: Bari Winner
rockvillebasketball@yahoo.com
W: (860) 623-3361
Girls Cross Country Coach: Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org
W: (860) 627-6006
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Dan Ward
dward@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Andrew Masters
amasters@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Girls Soccer Coach: Michael James
mike2221@icloud.com
W: (860) 623-3361
Girls Volleyball Coach: Tyler Porcello
tporcello@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361
Softball Coach: Kaylee Miodonka
kmiodonka@ewct.org
W: (860) 623-3361