Glastonbury

Athletic Director: Trish Witkin, CMAA
witkint@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Asst. AD: Ashley Kitchens
kitchensa@glastonburyus.org
Baseball Coach: Dennis Accomando
dennis.accomando@gmail.com
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Basketball Coach: Jim Vaughan
vaughanj@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7255
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mark Alexander
alexanderm@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Golf Coach: Tom Zelek
zelekt@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Ken Barse
barsek@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7040
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Mark Alexander
alexanderm@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Scott Hinchey
zoolax15@yahoo.com
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Mark Alexander
alexanderm@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Vozzolo
vozzoloc@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Swimming Coach: Suzie Hoyt
hoytsd@cox.net
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Tennis Coach: Chris Vozzolo
vozzoloc@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Boys Volleyball Coach: Tony Sanith
sanitht@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7234
Field Hockey Coach: Maureen Perkins
perkinsma@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Football Coach: Eric Hennessy
hennessye@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Basketball Coach: Chris Vozzolo
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Cross Country Coach: Brian Collins
bcollins09@comcast.net
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Golf Coach: Cynthia Dysenchuk
dysenchukc@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Brian Collins
bcollins09@comcast.net
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Kris Cofiell
cofiellk@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Brian Collins
bcollins09@comcast.net
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Soccer Coach: Mark Landers
landersm@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Swimming Coach: Suzie Hoyt
hoytsd@cox.net
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Tennis Coach: Sharon Murphy/ Fredy Escudero
sharonmurphytennis@yahoo.com
W: (860) 652-7200
Girls Volleyball Coach: Tony Sanith
sanitht@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7234
Gymnastics Coach: Yvette Sima
yvettemirando@yahoo.com
W: (860) 652-7200
Softball Coach: Karen Costes
costesk@glastonburyus.org
W: (860) 652-7200
Wrestling Coach: Doug Rohner
doug.rohner@yahoo.com
W: (860) 652-7200