Ellis Tech

Athletic Director: Brooke DiFormato
brooke.diformato@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7586
Baseball Coach: Anthony Formiglio
anthony.formiglio@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7535
Boys Basketball Coach: Daniel Piccione
daniel.piccione@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7586
Boys Cross Country Coach: Roger Degray
roger.degray@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7530
Boys Golf Coach: Roger Degray
roger.degray@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7530
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Matt Papuga
matthew.papuga@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7596
Boys Soccer Coach: Drew Mizak
drew.mizak@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7552
Football Coach: Joe Asermelly
joseph.asermelly@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7504
Girls Basketball Coach: John Murdock
ryan.ouillette@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7586
Girls Cross Country Coach: Roger DeGray
roger.degray@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7586
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Matt Papuga
matthew.papuga@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7596
Girls Volleyball Coach: Michelle Murray
michelle.murrray@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7556
Softball Coach: Michelle Murray
michelle.murray@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7556
Wrestling Coach: Rafael Calixto
rafael.calixto@cttech.org
W: (860) 412-7514