Foran

Athletic Director: Anthony Vitelli
avitelli@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Baseball Coach: Garrett Walker
gwalker@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Basketball Coach: Ian Kirkpatrick
ikirkpatrick@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Cross Country Coach: Jeff Raucci
jraucci@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Golf Coach: Frank Griffin
fgriffin@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Sal Follo
sfollo@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Pete Jambor
pjambor@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Brian Adkins
adkins@stratfordk12.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Pete Jambor
pjambor@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3559
Boys Soccer Coach: Rick DiStefano
rdistefano@snet.net
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Swimming Coach: Connor Lui
clui@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Boys Tennis Coach: Alan Stern
astern@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Football Coach: Tom Drew
tdrew@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Basketball Coach: Bob Asmussen
rasmussen@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Cross Country Coach: Shannon Ramsey
sramsey@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Pete Jambor
pjambor@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Tom Drew
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Raucci
jraucci@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Soccer Coach: Casey Blake
cblake@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Swimming Coach: Meghan Condon
mcondon@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Tennis Coach: Melissa Kaminski
mkaminski@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Girls Volleyball Coach: Julie Johnson
jjohnson@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Gymnastics Coach: Dina Sklanka
dms92989@gmail.com
W: (203) 783-3502
Softball Coach: Julie Johnson
jjohnson@milforded.org
W: (203) 783-3502
Wrestling Coach: David Esposito
davidespo13@gmail.com
W: (203) 783-3502