Ledyard

Athletic Director: James Buonocore
jbuonocore@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Baseball Coach: Scott Chiasson
scottchiasson@me.com
W: (860) 464-9600
Boys Basketball Coach: D.J. Exum
dexum@ledyard.net
Boys Cross Country Coach: Chris Helminski
W: (860) 464-9600
Boys Indoor Track Coach: David Tetlow
dtetlow@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Mark Chmielewski
mchmielewski@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Boys Soccer Coach: William Glenney
bglenney@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Boys Tennis Coach: Nik Pellegrino
npellegrino@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Football Coach: Mike Serricchio
mserricchio@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Basketball Coach: Michael Morgan
mmorgan@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Cross Country Coach: Denise Descheneaux
ddescheneaux@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Indoor Track Coach: David Tetlow
dtetlow@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Bill Glenn
bglenn@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: David Tetlow
dtetlow@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Soccer Coach: Emily Lehet
elehet@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Swimming Coach: Kate Kokomoor
kkokomoor@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Girls Volleyball Coach: Marin Marciano
mmarciano@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600
Wrestling Coach: Allyn Quibble
aquibble@ledyard.net
W: (860) 464-9600