Lyman Hall

Athletic Director: Steve Baker
sbaker@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Baseball Coach: Bill Rich
wrich@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Basketball Coach: Rob Ruys
rruys@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Cross Country Coach: Mike Addorisio
maddorisio@wallinfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5350
Boys Golf Coach: Johnny Johnson
jjohnson1@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Dave Sagnella
dsagnella@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Dave Palmer
dapalmer@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Tim Castelli
tcastelli@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Ed Neilander
eneilander@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Soccer Coach: Arnie Jandreau
ajandreau@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Swimming Coach: Donna Neary
dneary@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Boys Tennis Coach: Dan Battipaglia
dbattipaglia@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Field Hockey Coach: Stephanie Lavado-Berghorn
slavado@wallingfordschools.org
Football Coach: Bill Weyrauch
wweyrauch@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Basketball Coach: Tom Lipka
tlipka@wallingford.schools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Cross Country Coach: Mike Addorisio
maddorsio@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5350
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Dave Palmer
dapalmer@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Dave Palmer
dapalmer@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ed Neilander
eneilander@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Soccer Coach: Tony Crane
tcrane@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Swimming Coach: Donna Neary
dneary@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Tennis Coach: Samantha Provenzano
srudewicz@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Girls Volleyball Coach: Marion Kish
mkish@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377
Softball Coach: Stephanie Lavado-Berghorn
slavado@wallingfordschools.org
W: (203) 294-5377