Old Lyme

Athletic Director: Hildie Heck
heckh@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Basketball Coach: Kirk Kaczor
kkaczor@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Cross Country Coach: Aron D'Aquila
daquilaa@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Golf Coach: Kirk Kaczor
kkaczor@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Lou Pane
spane@snet.net
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Gerreck Seales
sealesg@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Lacrosse Coach: George Hudson
hudsong@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Aron Daquila
adaquila@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Soccer Coach: Ally Gleason
gleasona@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Boys Tennis Coach: Andrew Tyrol
tyrola@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Field Hockey Coach: Janet Dickey (from Westbrook)
Football Coach: Hill Gbunblee
hgbunblee@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 526-5328
Girls Basketball Coach: Don Bugbee
parkrec@oldlyme-ct.gov
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Cross Country Coach: Country Baklik
baklikc@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Alyssa Mercaldi
mercaldia@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Emily Macione
macionee@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Steve Bushnell
bushnells@region18.org
W: (860) 434-2568
Girls Soccer Coach: Kendra Flaherty
flahertyk@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Swimming Coach: Rachel Mauthe
rachel.mauthe@gmail.com
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Tennis Coach: Lauren Rahr
rahrl@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Girls Volleyball Coach: Erin Crayton
craytonr@region.18.org
W: (860) 434-1651
Gymnastics Coach: Kim Detuzzi
abcgymstars@aol.com
W: (860) 434-1651
Softball Coach: Tim Gavin
gavint@region18.org
W: (860) 434-1651