Middletown

Athletic Director: Elisha De Jesus
dejesuse@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Basketball Coach: Eric Holley
holleye@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Cross Country Coach: Rob Weston
westonr@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Golf Coach: Matt Harris
harrisma@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4575
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: David Dubos
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Indoor Track Coach: James Whtie
whitej@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Weventz Valery
valeryw@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jennifer Price
pricej@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4576
Boys Soccer Coach: Sal Emanuele
emanueles@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Boys Swimming Coach: Trevor Charles
charlest@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Football Coach: Sal Morello
morellos@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4584
Girls Basketball Coach: Rob Smernoff
smernoffr@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4562
Girls Cross Country Coach: Jennifer Price
pricej@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4576
Girls Golf Coach: Roberta Downer
downerr@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Rob Weston
westonr@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Shannon Murdock
murdocksh@mpsct.org
W: (860) 347-8594
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: James White
whitej@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Girls Soccer Coach: Rachel Lemke
lemker@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Girls Swimming Coach: Trevor Charles
charlest@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Girls Tennis Coach: Tish Ehnot
ehnott@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Girls Volleyball Coach: Kelvin Jones
joneskd@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558
Softball Coach: Sal Morello
morellos@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4574
Wrestling Coach: Wesley Ruimerman
ruimermanw@mpsct.org
W: (860) 704-4558