Northwestern

Athletic Director: Fred Williams
fwilliams@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Baseball Coach: James Davidson/Kevin Nelligan
W: (860) 738-6983
Boys Basketball Coach: Doug Sebach
dsebach@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Boys Cross Country Coach: Alison Beauchene
abeauchene@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-7342
Boys Golf Coach: Tom Hicks
thicks@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Andrew Campbell
acampbell@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Andrew Campbell
acampbell@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Boys Soccer Coach: Andrew Campbell
acampbell@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Boys Swimming Coach: Jason DiMauro/Mary DiMauro
W: (860) 379-8525
Boys Tennis Coach: Mitch Case
casetennis@gmail.com
W: (860) 738-6983
Field Hockey Coach: Anna Norland
anorland@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Girls Basketball Coach: Fred Williams
fwilliams@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Girls Cross Country Coach: Alison Beauchene
abeauchene@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-7243
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Andrew Campbell
acampbell@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Girls Lacrosse Coach: No Teams
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Andrew Campbell
acampbell@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Girls Soccer Coach: Jared Stotler
jstotler@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Girls Tennis Coach: Turi Rostad
nwr7tennisgirls@gmail.com
W: (860) 379-8525
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jon Hurlock
hurlockjon3@gmail.com
W: (860) 379-8525
Softball Coach: Stacey Zematis
szematis@nwr7.org
W: (860) 379-8525
Wrestling Coach: Dan Langer
W: (860) 379-8525