Norwalk

Athletic Director: Doug Marchetti
marchettid@norwalkps.org
W: (203) 838-4481
Baseball Coach: Ryan Mitchell
mitchellr@norwalkps.org
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Basketball Coach: Garrett Hickey
coachhickey@ctpd.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Cross Country Coach: Carlos Rodriguez
csrodriguez48@att.net
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Golf Coach: Anthony Gigliotti
antgigliotti@yahoo.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Patrick Moffett
coachmoff11@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jon Wilkins
jon@norwalkcove.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Patrick Moffett
coachmoff11@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Soccer Coach: Chris Laughton
norwalkhssoccer@yahoo.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Swimming Coach: Marco Minnocci
minnoccim@norwalkps.org
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Tennis Coach: Kevin Grady
gradyk@norwalkps.org
W: (203) 838-4481
Boys Volleyball Coach: Kerith Miller
kerith.miller@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Field Hockey Coach: Kyle Seaburg
logancanis16@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Football Coach: Patrick Miller
patrickcmiller62@yahoo.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Basketball Coach: Evan Kelley
evankelley2@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Cross Country Coach: Carlos Rodriguez
csrodriguez48@att.net
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Carlos Rodriguez
csrodriguez48@att.net
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Lynette Martinez
martinezl@norwalkps.org
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Carlos Rodriguez
csrodriguez48@att.net
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Soccer Coach: Mike Surace
norwalkhsgirlssoccer@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Swimming Coach: Pam Raila
nhs23par@hotmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Tennis Coach: George Kasparis
kasparisg@norwalkps.org
W: (203) 838-4481
Girls Volleyball Coach: Vera Gonzalez
verag2003@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Gymnastics Coach: Kelsey Martin
kelseysmartin@gmail.com
Softball Coach: Courtney Holden
court.holden98@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481
Wrestling Coach: Joseph Ryan
joeyryan49@gmail.com
W: (203) 838-4481