Norwich Tech

Athletic Director: Timothy DeLucia
timothy.delucia@cttech.org
W: (860) 892-2191
Baseball Coach: Tim DeLucia
timothy.delucia@cttech.org
W: (860) 889-8453
Boys Basketball Coach: Muhammed Hasan
mrhasan74@gmail.com
W: (860) 230-8015
Boys Cross Country Coach: Catherine Sikorski
csikorski1025@gmail.com
W: (860) 334-5720
Boys Golf Coach: Wallace Anderson
W: (860) 889-8453
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Carrie.Feldman@cttech.org
ctweetie54@gmail.com
W: (860) 889-8453
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Catherine Sikorski
csikorski1025@gmail.com
W: (860) 889-8453
Boys Soccer Coach: Jamie Lamitie
jamie.lamitie@cttech.org
W: (860) 889-8453
Boys Volleyball Coach: Tim Krodel
timothy.krodel@cttech.org
W: (860) 889-8453
Football Coach: Craig Sylvester
ctweetie54@gmail.com
W: (860) 889-8453
Girls Basketball Coach: Dhana Tulloch-Reid
dhana16@yahoo.com
W: (860) 428-4270
Girls Cross Country Coach: Catherine Sikorski
csikorski1025@gmail.com
W: (860) 334-5720
Girls Golf Coach: Wallace Anderson
W: (860) 889-8453
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Catherine Sikorski
csikorski1025@gmail.com
W: (860) 889-8453
Girls Soccer Coach: Carrie Feldman
carrie.feldman@cttech.org
W: (860) 889-8453
Girls Tennis Coach: Emily Hayes
emily.hayes@cttech.org
W: (860) 892-2160
Girls Volleyball Coach: Tim Krodel
timothy.krodel@cttech.org
W: (860) 514-2142
Softball Coach: Tim Krodel
timothy.krodel@cttech.org
W: (860) 889-8453