Old Saybrook

Athletic Director: Brendan Saunders
bsaunders@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3192
Baseball Coach: Nicholas Hahn
nhahn@reg4.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 395-3175
Boys Basketball Coach: Chris Perras
cperras@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3175
Boys Cross Country Coach: Peter
pcapezzone@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 575-7141
Boys Golf Coach: Brian Dailey
bdailey@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3175
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jan Merrill
jmerrillmorin9@gmail.com
W: (860) 395-3175
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Jon Mason
W: (860) 395-3175
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Jan Merrill-Morin
jmerrillmorin9@gmail.com
W: (860) 395-3192
Boys Soccer Coach: Steve Waters
W: (860) 395-3175
Field Hockey Coach: Nancy Gatta
nancygatta@yahoo.com
Football Coach: Mike Marone
m_marone@aol.com
W: (860) 395-3192
Girls Basketball Coach: Steve Woods
swoods@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3175
Girls Cross Country Coach: Peter
pcapezzone@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 575-7141
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Peter Capezzone
pcapezzone@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3175
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Richard Shriver
W: (860) 395-3175
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Peter Capezzone
pcapezzone@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3175
Girls Soccer Coach: Steve Roslonek
talk2stevesongs@yahoo.com
W: (860) 395-3175
Girls Tennis Coach: Erin Reid
ereid@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3192
Softball Coach: Melissa Martin
mmartin@oldsaybrookschools.org
W: (860) 395-3175