Bloomfield

Athletic Director: Tammy Schondelmayer
tschondelmayer@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Asst. AD: Allison Borawski
aborawski@blmfld.org
Baseball Coach: Ryan Kosis
rkosis@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Basketball Coach: Kevin Moses
kmoses@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Cross Country Coach: Anne Burrows
aburrow@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Golf Coach: Danielle Hollander
dhollander@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Garfield White
garfield_39@comcast.net
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Garfield White
garfield_39@comcast.net
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Soccer Coach: Jacob Conde
jacob.conde@yahoo.com
W: (860) 286-2630
Boys Swimming Coach: Erica Frangiullo
efangiullo@windsorct.org
Boys Volleyball Coach: Jonathan Bui
Football Coach: Tylon Outlaw
toutlaw@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Basketball Coach: Katie DaCosta
katie.dacosta@gmail.com
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Cross Country Coach: Anne Burrows
aburrow@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Anne Burrows
aburrows@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Anne Burrows
aburrows@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Soccer Coach: Katie DaCosta
katie.dacosta@gmail.com
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Tennis Coach: Katie DaCosta
katie.dacosta@gmail.com
W: (860) 286-2630
Girls Volleyball Coach: Lori Canaday
W: (860) 286-2630
Softball Coach: Dhana Tulloch-Reid
dtulloch-reid@blmfld.org
W: (860) 286-2630
Wrestling Coach: Arnold Kennedy