Ridgefield

Athletic Director: Dane Street
dstreet@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Baseball Coach: Mike Scarlett
mscarlett2929@gmail.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Boys Basketball Coach: Andrew McClellan
coachmc@me.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Boys Cross Country Coach: Bryan Kovalsky
bkovalsky@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 438-3785
Boys Golf Coach: Ray Bielizna
rbielizna@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Shaun Gallagher
sgallagher@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5725
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Bryan Kovalsky
bkovalsky@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 438-3785
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Roy Colsey
roycolsey@hotmail.com
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bryan Kovalsky
W: (203) 438-3785
Boys Soccer Coach: Phil Bergen
philbergen@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Boys Swimming Coach: Ronald Vaughan
swimcoachronnie@gmail.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Boys Tennis Coach: Jamie CoConis
W: (203) 894-5750
Boys Volleyball Coach: Lidania Gonzalez Cibere
someday223@aol.com
Field Hockey Coach: Jessica DeLuca
jessica.deluca@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Football Coach: Kevin Callahan
kcallahan@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Girls Basketball Coach: Rob Coloney
robcoloney@gmail.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Girls Cross Country Coach: John Goetz
coachjgoetz@gmail.com
W: (203) 244-5350
Girls Golf Coach: Jo Rasmussen
fitnessworks93@yahoo.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Girls Indoor Track Coach: John Goetz
coachjgoetz@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Cece Berger
ridgefield.girlslacrosse@gmail.com
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: John Goetz
coachjgoetz@gmail.com
W: (203) 482-1196
Girls Soccer Coach: Iain Golding
iain_golding@yahoo.co.uk
W: (203) 894-5750
Girls Swimming Coach: Paul Marchese
psmarchese1@gmail.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Girls Tennis Coach: Mike Truong
mtruong@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Girls Volleyball Coach: Lidania Cibere
someday223@aol.com
W: (203) 894-5750
Softball Coach: Lauren Greywacz
lgreywacz@ridgefieldps.net
W: (203) 894-5750
Wrestling Coach: Travis Tiger
travistiger51@gmail.com