Shelton

Athletic Director: John Niski
jniski@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3014
Baseball Coach: Scott Gura
sgura@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 926-2020
Boys Basketball Coach: Brian Gardiner
bgardiner@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Boys Cross Country Coach: Michael Gambardella
mgambardella@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Boys Golf Coach: Jeffrey Napoli
jnapoli@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 926-2000
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Michael J. Barone
mjbarone21@gmail.com
W: (203) 922-3004
Boys Lacrosse Coach: K. Matthew Read
k.matthew.read@gmail.com
W: (203) 922-3004
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Michael Gambardella
mgambardella@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3014
Boys Soccer Coach: Isaac Montalvo
W: (203) 922-3014
Boys Swimming Coach: Tom Jurzynski
tejurzynski@hotmail.com
W: (203) 922-3014
Boys Tennis Coach: Bryan Zeiner
bzeiner@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Boys Volleyball Coach: LeAnne Bianchine
coachbshs07@att.net
W: (203) 922-3014
Field Hockey Coach: Jeff Napoli
jnapoli@sheltonpublicschools.org
Football Coach: Mike DeFelice
mdefelice@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Girls Basketball Coach: John Danielski
jdanielski@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Girls Cross Country Coach: Katelyn Tucker
ktucker@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jason Kymer
jkymer@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 228-6934
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Jeff Lever
jfoodieleve@aol.com
W: (203) 922-3014
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jason Kymer
jkymer@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3014
Girls Soccer Coach: Marvin Miller
mmillerct@sbcglobal.net
W: (203) 922-3014
Girls Swimming Coach: Tom Jurzynski
tejurzynski@hotmail.com
W: (203) 922-3014
Girls Tennis Coach: Michelle Sedlock
msedlock@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 926-2000
Girls Volleyball Coach: LeAnne Bianchine
coachbshs07@att.net
W: (203) 922-3014
Gymnastics Coach: Kim Longobucco
W: (203) 255-7201
Softball Coach: Lindsay Wheeler
lwheeler@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 922-3004
Wrestling Coach: Bill Maloney
wmaloney@sheltonpublicschools.org
W: (203) 926-2000