Shepaug Valley

Athletic Director: Matthew Perachi
perachim@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Baseball Coach: Scott Werkhoven
werkhovens@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-7326
Boys Basketball Coach: Matthew Lefevre
matt@mjlesqpc.com
W: (860) 868-6212
Boys Cross Country Coach: Kerry Schur & Michael Boucher
boucherm@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6860
Boys Golf Coach: Chris Dennis
dennisc@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Mike Gorra
michaelgorra@me.com
W: (860) 868-6212
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: John Spear
spearj@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Boys Soccer Coach: Jim Stinson
stinsonj@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Boys Swimming Coach: Chris Papsin
cpapsin@gmail.com
W: (860) 868-6219
Boys Tennis Coach: Michael Boucher
boucherm@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6219
Field Hockey Coach: Mandy Tuthill
tuthill_a@yahoo.com
W: (860) 748-6934
Girls Basketball Coach: John Spear
spearj@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6200
Girls Cross Country Coach: John Spear
spearj@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6200
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-7326
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Girls Soccer Coach: Tara Flaherty
flahertyt@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6212
Girls Tennis Coach: Joanne Kelly
kellyj@region-12.org
W: (860) 868-6218
Softball Coach: Steve Pickett
pic24@att.net
W: (860) 868-6212
Wrestling Coach: Dave Green
W: (860) 868-6212