Bridgeport Central

Athletic Director: Dan Coleman
dcoleman1@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1692
Baseball Coach: Joe Pagan
paganjoseph817@yahoo.com
W: (203) 275-1502
Boys Basketball Coach: Sedric Veazey
sveazey@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Boys Cross Country Coach: David Viesto
dviesto@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Boys Indoor Track Coach: David Viesto
dviesto@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Dave Viesto
dviesto@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Boys Soccer Coach: Leeford Dufe
ldufe@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Boys Tennis Coach: Timothy Kolnaski
tkolnaski@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Football Coach: Tom Broschardt
tbroschardt@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Basketball Coach: Steven Wolfe
swolfe@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Cross Country Coach: Dave Viesto
dviesto@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Dave Viesto
dviesto@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Mike Nembhard
realnembs@gmail.com
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Soccer Coach: Tarek Hanaif
thanaif@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Tennis Coach: Colleen Filush
cfilush@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Girls Volleyball Coach: Timothy Kolnaski
tkolnaski@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502
Softball Coach: Kate Preston
kpreston@bridgeportedu.net
W: (203) 275-1502