Simsbury

Athletic Director: Jeffrey Pinney
jpinney@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Baseball Coach: Niko Zimmitti
nzimmitti@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Basketball Coach: Greg Stillman
gstillman@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Cross Country Coach: Erik Petersen
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Golf Coach: Garrett Post
terps0421@gmail.com
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Chris Day
hfcsday@comcast.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Osborne - Interim
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Lacrosse Coach: James Martocchio
jmartocchio@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Tim Walczak
twalczak@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Soccer Coach: Mike McCullough
coachmikeshs@gmail.com
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Swimming Coach: Tim Walczak
twalczak@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Tennis Coach: Michael McCain
mmccain@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Boys Volleyball Coach: Brian Leblanc
bleblanc@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Field Hockey Coach: Brooke Bulmer
nhockey@comcast.net
Football Coach: Dave Masters
shstrojansfootball@gmail.com
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Basketball Coach: Sam Zullo
szullo@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Cross Country Coach: Megan Shumway
mshumway@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Golf Coach: John Verrengia
johnverrengia@comcast.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jeff Osborne - Interim
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Rick Bontatibus
rbontatibus@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Jeff Osborne
josborne@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Soccer Coach: Steve Jarvis
coachjarvis5@gmail.com
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Tennis Coach: Liz Keppel
liz.keppel@comcast.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Girls Volleyball Coach: Brian Leblanc
bleblanc@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Softball Coach: Jed Flaherty
jflaherty@simsburyschools.net
W: (860) 658-0451
Wrestling Coach: T.J. Silva
tsilva112@yahoo.com
W: (860) 658-0451