St. Bernard

Athletic Director: Susan Griffin
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com
W: (860) 848-1271
Baseball Coach: Grant Linvingston
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Basketball Coach: Mark Jones
W: (860) 836-9687
Boys Cross Country Coach: Bill Schwarzenbach
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Golf Coach: Vacant
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Indoor Track Coach: William Schwarzenbach
wschwarzenbach@comcast.net
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Lacrosse Coach: David Howes
dchowes13@gmail.com
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Bill Schwarzenbach
wschwarzenbach@comcast.net
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Soccer Coach: Joe Purtill
W: (860) 848-1271
Boys Swimming Coach: Susan Griffin
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com
Boys Tennis Coach: Andy Morse
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Nystrom
mnystrom@groton.k12.ct.us
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Cross Country Coach: Juli Bassett
jbassett@msmhs.com
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Golf Coach: Vacant
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Raymond Forrester
rayfor67@gmail.com
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Patsy Fowler
pfowler@saint-bernard.com
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Raymond Forrester
rforrest@gdeb.com
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Soccer Coach: Shane Clarke
shaneclarke@sbcglobal.net
W: (860) 848-1271
Girls Swimming Coach: Susan Griffin
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com
Softball Coach: Nicole Nelson
W: (860) 848-1271
Wrestling Coach: James Cook
sgriffin@saint-bernard.com
W: (860) 848-1271