Brookfield

Athletic Director: Stephen Baldwin
baldwins@brookfieldps.org
W: (203) 740-6139
Baseball Coach: Matt Hart
mullbry12@yahoo.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Basketball Coach: John Fleming
johnsfleming@charter.net
W: (203) 775-7352
Boys Cross Country Coach: Ed Butt
coachb.xctf@gmail.com
W: (203) 731-4051
Boys Golf Coach: Rich Brenia
breniar@brookfieldps.org
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Richard Granacker
granacker14@aol.com
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Elijah Huling III
ehuling3@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Chris Beaver
beaverc@brookfieldps.org
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Elijah Huling III
ehuling3@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Soccer Coach: David Lavery
davidlavery86@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Swimming Coach: Brian Reiff
breiff@7dwholesale.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Tennis Coach: Rick Garafalo
garflynn@att.net
W: (203) 775-7725
Boys Volleyball Coach: Will Hendricks
swillh34@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Field Hockey Coach: Megan Goyda
mgoyda2017@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Football Coach: Bryan Muller
mullbry12@yahoo.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Basketball Coach: Lisa Schang
schangl@brookfieldps.org
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Cross Country Coach: Alene Lofink
delaneyb@brookfieldps.org
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Golf Coach: Mark Jewett
jewettm@brookfieldps.org
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Ed Butt
coachb.xctf@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Joe Robusto
coachjrobo@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Ed Butt
coachb.xctf@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Soccer Coach: Barry O'Reilly
boreilly@acconnecticut.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Swimming Coach: Jason Paige
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Tennis Coach: Kristin Sabatini
ksab112203@yahoo.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Girls Volleyball Coach: Will Hendricks
swillh34@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Softball Coach: Cary Nadel
dxr24guy@gmail.com
W: (203) 775-7725
Wrestling Coach: Michael McKeever
michael.mckeever@live.com
W: (203) 775-7725