St. Joseph

Athletic Director: Kevin Butler
kbutler@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Baseball Coach: Jim Chaves
jc6412@yahoo.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Basketball Coach: Kevin Wielk
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Cross Country Coach: Heidi Langan
cblackwell2@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Golf Coach: Jordan Smith
nickbacarella@me.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Ice Hockey Coach: Eddy LeMaire
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Chris Blackwell
blackwell.chris1@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Brendan Talbot
btalbot55@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Chris Blackwell
blackwell.chris1@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Soccer Coach: Carlos Reinoso
coachcarlosct@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Tennis Coach: Carlos Jimenez
carlos570@me.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Boys Volleyball Coach: Allen Aldrich
W: (203) 378-9378
Field Hockey Coach: Carly Dunford
esinger@sjcadets.org
Football Coach: Joe DellaVecchia
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Basketball Coach: Chris Lindwall
W: (203) 380-1238
Girls Cross Country Coach: Heidi Langan
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Golf Coach: Caitlyn Ruble
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Sasha Benjamin
sbenjamin@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Leeland Gray
lee@greenpastureswm.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Sasha Benjamin
sbenjamin@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Soccer Coach: Jack Nogueira
jnogueir@sjcadets.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Swimming Coach: Tom Turner
turboturner1106@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Tennis Coach: Frank Lorenzetti
cpagliarella@sjcadet.org
W: (203) 378-9378
Girls Volleyball Coach: Jeff Babineau
jeffbabineau3@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Gymnastics Coach: Celina Huber
W: (203) 262-3244
Softball Coach: Jeff Babineau
jeffbabineau3@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378
Wrestling Coach: Mike Avena
msmithfin@gmail.com
W: (203) 378-9378