St. Paul Catholic

Athletic Director: David Dennehy
ddennehy@spchs.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Baseball Coach: Victor Rinaldi
W: (860) 584-0911
Boys Basketball Coach: Steve Phelps
sphelps@alliedinsurancectr.com
W: (860) 485-0741
Boys Cross Country Coach: Paul Gionfriddo
paulfriddo@gmail.com
W: (860) 485-0741
Boys Golf Coach: Ryan Philipp
W: (860) 584-0911
Boys Indoor Track Coach: Jim Husbands
jehusbands414@gmail.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Boys Lacrosse Coach: Chris Kennedy
W: (860) 584-0911
Boys Outdoor Track Coach: Karim Mabrouk
kmabrouk@spchs.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Boys Soccer Coach: Biagio Dandio
W: (860) 584-0911
Boys Swimming Coach: Assistant Coach - Tara McCane
Football Coach: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@spchs.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Basketball Coach: Joe Mone
ctmagic@comcast.net
W: (860) 485-0741
Girls Cross Country Coach: Paul Gionfriddo
paulfriddo@gmail.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Golf Coach: John Odell
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Indoor Track Coach: Jim Husbands
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Lacrosse Coach: Elaine Bowman
ebowman@spchs.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Outdoor Track Coach: Karim Mabrouk
kmabrouk@spchs.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Soccer Coach: Flavio Pereira
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Swimming Coach: Karim Mabrouk
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Tennis Coach: Beth Hines
bhines@cpa-ct.org
W: (860) 584-0911
Girls Volleyball Coach: Devin Pecevich
devinpecevich@yahoo.com
W: (860) 584-0911
Softball Coach: Gary Hovhanessian
garyhov@aol.com
W: (860) 585-7410
Wrestling Coach: Edward DeSimas
edteamrambo@yahoo.com
W: (860) 584-0911