



PRECEPTION

to celebrate the end of another successful school year!

MAY 11 | 4-6 PM | CAS CENTRAL OFFICE



AWARD RECIPIENTS

KRISTIN BERNIER
Thomaston Center School

JOE MACRINO Oswegatchie Elem., Waterford

RALPH MAYO Greenwich High School

MATT RYAN
East Hartford High School

AMY YOST Cook Hill Elem., Wallingford

SCHEDULE

4:00-4:30 SOCIAL TIME & REFRESHMENTS

4:30-4:45 REMARKS

-Dr. Michael Litke, CAS President

-Dr. Glenn Lungarini, Executive Director

4:45-5:30 AWARDS CEREMONY

5:30-6:00 MORE SOCIAL TIME