

SCHEDULE

1:00-1:30 SOCIAL TIME & REFRESHMENTS

1:30-2:00 REMARKS

- Amy Yost, CAS President

- Dr. Glenn Lungarini, CAS Executive Director

2:00-2:30 AWARDS CEREMONY

2:30-3:00 MORE SOCIAL TIME

AWARD RECIPIENTS

KENT HURLBURT - Gideon Welles School, Glastonbury

DR. KIM LONGOBUCCO - Newtown High School

SCOTT NOZIK - West Hill Elementary School, Rocky Hill

MATT WALTON - Old Saybrook Middle School

TARA WINCH - Westbrook High School







REGISTER