March 2023

CONNECTICUT LEADERS Advocating for Students & Educators

Donna Hayward

Principal, Haddam Killingworth High School 2023 NASSP National Principal of the Year Email: dhayward@rsd17.org Office: (860) 345-8541 Cell: (860) 916-0222

Andre Hauser

Principal, Amity Regional High School NASSP State Coordinator Email: andre.hauser@amityregion5.org Office: (203) 397-4830 Cell: (203) 912-7236 Twitter: @HauserAmity

James Wygonik

Principal, Lyme-Old Lyme High School Email: jwygonik@region18.org Office: (860) 434-1651 Cell: (203) 915-8514

Dr. Michael Litke

Principal, Naubuc Elementary School NAESP State Representative Email: litkem@glastonburyus.org Office: (860) 652-7918 Cell: (860)-338-5786)

Scott Nozik

Principal, West Hill Elementary School NAESP Federal Relations Coordinator Email: noziks@rockyhillps.com Office: (860) 258-7761 Cell: (860) 558-6171 Twitter: @PrincipalNozik

Dr. Glenn Lungarini

Executive Director Connecticut Association of Schools Email: glungarini@casciac.org Office: (860) 250-3920 Cell: (203) 525-1133 Twitter: @CAS_ct

Dr. Alicia Bowman

Associate Executive Director Connecticut Association of Schools Email: abowman@casciac.org Office: (860) 250-3930 Cell: (860) 944-0720

Tiffany Caouette

Assistant Executive Director Connecticut Association of Schools Email: tcaouette@casciac.org Office: (860) 250-3914 Cell: (860) 250-8765